What's On - Summer and Autumn 2014

 

Friday 8th   August - Open Mic Night

Sunday 17th August - Mandy’s Posh Frock Quiz - 6 rounds of questions: Teams of 4 - £1.00 per person.

Monday 25th August - Family Fun Day with a Bouncy Castle and Children’s Meal & Drinks Deal

Friday 5th   September - Stuart Laurie’s Open Mic Night

Saturday 13th September - Casino Night & Karaoke Black Tie & Cocktail Dress

Sunday 21st September - Mandy’s Posh Frock Quiz - 6 rounds of questions: Teams of 4 - £1.00 per person

Friday 3rd   October - Mini Real Ale Festival

Saturday 4th  October - Cowboys & Indians Theme Night

Friday 10th October - Open Mic Night

Sunday 19th  October - Mandy’s Posh Frock Quiz - 6 rounds of questions: Teams of 4 - £1.00 per person

Friday 24th October - St Peters Church Quiz

Friday 31st October - Halloween Party, Ghosts & Ghouls Theme Party Games & Live Music

Wednesday 5th November - After Bonfire Party

Friday 7th   November - Open Mic Night

Saturday 15th November - School Disco Theme Night Short Trousers & Pigtails

Saturday 23rd November - Mandy’s Posh Frock Quiz - 6 rounds of questions: Teams of 4 - £1.00 per person


Call us on 01223 833800 for information on any of the above. We look forward to seeing you!